Geschäftsführer

Thomas Keck
Geschäftsführer
Tel. 0 80 92 - 82 90-24
Fax 0 80 92 - 82 90-11
e-mail:
keck@peschke-kainz.de

 

Betriebsleitung

Anton Klostermair
Betriebsleiter
Tel. 0 80 92 - 82 90-41
Fax 0 80 92 - 82 90-11
e-mail: a.klostermair@peschke-kainz.de

 

Vertrieb / Beratung

Christian Hoffmann
Tech. Beratung, Vertrieb
Tel. 0 80 92 - 82 90-18
Fax 0 80 92 - 82 90-11
e-mail: hoffmann@peschke-kainz.de

 

Programmierung / Arbeitsvorbereitung

Helmut Peschke
CNC-Programmierer
Tel. 0 80 92 - 82 90-14
Fax 0 80 92 - 82 90-11
e-mail: h.peschke@peschke-kainz.de

Florian Furlan
Arbeitsvorbereitung
Tel. 0 80 92 - 82 90-20
Fax 0 80 92 - 82 90-11
e-mail: furlan@peschke-kainz.de

 

Disposition

Thomas Posch
Disposition
Tel. 0 80 92 - 82 90-17
Fax 0 80 92 - 82 90-11
e-mail: t.posch@peschke-kainz.de

 

Qualitätsmanagement

Stefan Hofstetter
Qualitätsmanagement
Tel. 0 80 92 - 82 90-19
Fax 0 80 92 - 82 90-11
e-mail: hofstetter@peschke-kainz.de

Mario Gerovac
Qualitätsmanagement
Tel. 0 80 92 - 82 90-38
Fax 0 80 92 - 82 90-11
e-mail: gerovac@peschke-kainz.de

Stephan Deutsch
Qualitätsmanagement
Tel. 0 80 92 - 82 90-26
Fax 0 80 92 - 82 90-11
e-mail: deutsch@peschke-kainz.de

Reklamationsmanagement
e-mail: qs@peschke-kainz.de

 

Administration / Einkauf

Elisabeth Kürthen
Finanzbuchhaltung, Sekretariat
Tel. 0 80 92 - 82 90-16
Fax 0 80 92 - 82 90-11
e-mail: kuerthen@peschke-kainz.de

Claudia Schlay
Einkauf, Auftragsbearbeitung
Tel. 0 80 92 - 82 90-13
Fax 0 80 92 - 82 90-11
e-mail: schlay@peschke-kainz.de

Rosemarie Neuner
Administration
Tel. 0 80 92 - 82 90-35
Fax 0 80 92 - 82 90-11
e-mail: neuner@peschke-kainz.de

Silke Flegiel
Administration
Tel. 0 80 92 - 82 90-25
Fax 0 80 92 - 82 90-11
e-mail: flegiel@peschke-kainz.de

 

Versand

Roland Deistler
Versand
Tel. 0 80 92 - 82 90-34
Fax 0 80 92 - 82 90-11
e-mail: r.deistler@peschke-kainz.de

Florian Rusch
Stellv. Disposition
Tel. 0 80 92 - 82 90-36
Fax 0 80 92 - 82 90-11
e-mail: rusch@peschke-kainz.de